Reviews

Testimonials

Look at the Reviews from the Clients We Have Served!

In our journey, we have provided our services to uncountable clients. Every client always had something positive to say. Here are some of the reviews they have given us over time,

Alberta Loston
Alberta Loston
2023-05-10
Geno Does It is the one you want to call for all your services!
Erika Leigh Nobles
Erika Leigh Nobles
2023-05-09
On time and honest! Best quality of work out there!
R Lefevre
R Lefevre
2023-05-05
Geno showed up when he said he would. He gave a prompt estimate- then completed what he said he would and when he said he would do it. And meticulously correct tile work!!!! Hard to find work ethic like that anymore.
Taylor Grant-Gates
Taylor Grant-Gates
2023-05-05
Geno does it was the BEST when it came to remodeling my bathroom. I saw the great work that was done at my coworkers cottage and had to schedule for myself. I was not disappointed. The attention to detail and customer service were top notch. Looking forward to my next project with them!
Shenisa Mitchell
Shenisa Mitchell
2023-05-03
Geno Does It, did an excellent job on my friend's home renovations. They renovated her bathroom, kitchen and patio, and her home looks awesome. His professionalism is top notch and his treats his customers with the utmost respect! Just great service all around! Shenisa M. Dallas, TX
Christopher Clay
Christopher Clay
2023-05-03
Excellent service and customer service experience. I will use them again and refer others as well Thank you Geno
Christy Everett
Christy Everett
2023-05-03
Great work and great prices. Thank you!!
Monica Polanco
Monica Polanco
2023-03-27
Geno and his team are absolutely amazing! He is so professional and does high quality work. He assembled and installed our extremely intricate chandeliers, and they look absolutely perfect! His team even cleans up fully after they are completed! They arrived on time and work fast! We will be customers of his for life. I will recommend everyone I know to him!